Wednesday, September 30, 2015

Rockcast Wednesday.09.30.15a; Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros, Jellybricks, Ashley Hamilton, Hollywood Vampires, Backstreet Girls, Dr. Feelgood, Detroit Cobras, Moon Martin, Clash, Ananda Shankar, Otis Redding and The Pinetoppers, Wet Willie, Eddie Hinton, T Rex, Buckcherry, Led Zeppelin

 The seems to be no answer to the gun violence going on
in America. One incident gets unbelievable outrageous
coverage which inspires others to perform their own senseless
act of gun violence towards others. I think lame stream media
is partially to blame for all the coverage and for in a sick sense
glorifying  the acts. If they would stick to presenting only the
facts and nothing more we all would be better off. twenty-four
hour coverage is disgusting. People need to turn off the lame
stream. Decide for yourself. Talking about gun control is not
the answer. Gun control is not going to stop a whacky from
seeing coverage of a previous event and thinking 'I can do that!"
and then carrying out his plan. All this coverage should be going
to the Johnny Laws who bust guys before they can carry out their
plans. Like the nutsack who was going to shoot up H town then
fly to D.C . and blow stuff up. We busted him but it wasn't news .
You sure as hell would of heard of him had he been successful.

Happy Birthday to my Brother BIG Vic, this sets for you.

1. Joe Strummer and The Mescaleros - Coma Girl
2. Jellybricks - About The Weekend
3. Ashley Hamilton - Ovaltine
4. Hollywood Vampires - My Dead Drunk Friends
5. Backstreet Girls - Backstreet Boogie
6. Backstreet Girls - Boogie My Life Away
7. Dr. Feelgood - Stupidity
8. Detroit Cobras - Stupidity
9. Detroit Cobras - Right Around The Corner
10. Moon Martin - Aces For You
11. Clash - Rock The Casbah
12. Ananda Shankar - Jumpin' Jack Flash
13. Otis redding and The Pinetoppers - Shout Bamalama
14. Wet Willie - Shout Bamalama
15. Eddie Hinton - Shout Bamalama
16. Detroit Cobras - Shout Bama Lama
17. T Rex - Ballroom Of Mars
18. Buckcherry - Rain Is Falling
19. Led Zeppelin - Your Time Is Gonna Come [Single Version]

No comments: