Friday, November 03, 2017

Rockcast Friday.11.03.17a; Mr Mister, Richard Page, Sister Hazel, New Pornagraphers, Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs, Alan Parsons project, Guns N Roses, Mastadon, Flaming Lips, Kid Rock, Ian Franklin, Chris Robinson Band, Southern Gentlemen, Roy Orbison and The Royal Philharmonic

1. Mr. Mister - Kyrie [Rockcast Mix]
2. Richard Page - Brand New Day
3. Sister Hazel - Think About Me
4. New Pornographers - Think About Me
5. Matthew Sweet and Susanna Hoffs - All The Young Dudes
6. Alan Parsons Project - Breakdown
7. Guns N Roses - Breakdown
8. Mastadon - Just Got Paid
9. Kid Rock - Sugar Pie Honey Bunch
10. Ian Franklin - Don't Do Me Like That
11. Chris Robinson Band - Hark The herald Hermit Speaks
12. Southern Gentlemen - Exotic Dancer
13. Roy Orbison and The Royal Philharmonic - Oh Pretty Woman

No comments: